Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, January 16, 2025 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, February 20, 2025 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, March 20, 2025 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, April 17, 2025 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Pages