Lego Club

Lego Club

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Calling all Lego Fans! The library will supply the Legos, you supply the imagination. Groups will work together to design and assemble a new project each session. Please leave your Legos at home so that you don't lose your favorite pieces. All age...

Read More

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Pages