Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Tea Time at the Avalon History Center

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Enjoy tea with us as we share memories of old Avalon, and make new ones!
Event address: 215 39th Street

Pages