Lego Club

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Bring your imagination and come build with us!

Story Time

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Lego Club

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Bring your imagination and come build with us!

Story Time

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Lego Club

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Bring your imagination and come build with us!

Story Time

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Lego Club

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Bring your imagination and come build with us!

Story Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Pages