Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Monday Funday: "The Jungle Among Us!"

Monday Funday: "The Jungle Among Us!"

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

What are those strange bugs in your back yard? Butterfly Rick will tell you all about them!

Story Time

Story Time

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Lego Club

Lego Club

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Calling all Lego Fans! The library will supply the Legos, you supply the imagination. Groups will work together to design and assemble a new project each session. Please leave your Legos at home so that you don't lose your favorite pieces. All age...

Read More

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Book Bingo

Book Bingo

Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

B-I-N-G-O! You just won a book! Kids, if you're feeling lucky, join us for a few rounds of Bingo and win books or other prizes.

Story Time

Story Time

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Lego Club

Lego Club

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Calling all Lego Fans! The library will supply the Legos, you supply the imagination. Groups will work together to design and assemble a new project each session. Please leave your Legos at home so that you don't lose your favorite pieces. All age...

Read More

Story Time

Story Time

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Monday Funday: Sciencetellers

Monday Funday: Sciencetellers

Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Can the kingdom be saved from the Evil Ice Sorceress? Join us and find out!

Pages