Board Games

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Board games for students in Grades 5 - 8 at Avalon Elementary School

Story Time

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Happy Noon Year

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Our youngest patrons are invited to help us ring in the "Noon" year with a story, snacks, fun, and a puppet show!

Story Time

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Story Time

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Apple Computers, iPads, and iPhones: Drop-In Tech Workshop

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

STEM Club for students in Grades K - 2 at Stone Harbor Elementary School

Pages