Storytime

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Storytime

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

SRP MONDAY FUNDAY: Mystic Drumz

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM

An all ages show by Mystic Drumz World Music Safari Adventures. Mystic Drumz is a leader in World Music education, specializing in interactive percussion experiences. Their unique rhythm and sound programs excite, enlighten, and engage audiences o...

Read more

Storytime

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Library Lego Club

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Calling all Lego Fans! The library will supply the Legos, you supply the imagination. Groups will work together to design and assemble a new project each session. Please leave your Legos at home so that you don't lose your favorite pieces. All age...

Read more

Storytime

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Video Games

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Play Nintendo Switch on the big screen. For kids of all ages! Nintendo DS games and tabletop games are available for play as well. Participants under the age of 8 should be accompanied by a caregiver.

SRP MONDAY FUNDAY: Sciencetellers

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Grab your spurs and journey with us to the Wild West, where a legendary bank-robbing outlaw is back in town, about to strike again! After the Sheriff mysteriously vanishes, two young kids must saddle up to foil the great heist — but ...

Read more

Storytime

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Storytime

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Join us for stories, songs and crafts for children of all ages.

Pages